Executive Committee

Kathryn Hayashi, President & CEO
TRIUMF Innovations

Owen Roberts, President & CEO
Centre for Probe Development and Commercialization

Paul Schaffer, Director, Life Sciences Division

Peter D’Amico, Director of Isotopes
Canadian Nuclear Laboratories

Peter McDermid, Director, Isotopes & Site Energy Development
Bruce Power

Bill Riddoch, Vice President Product Research & Development

Dr. Karin Stephenson, Director, Nuclear Research & Education Support
McMaster University